Drama

God is definitely showing up at Chickenbone in fulfillments of long standing visions.

A personal dream has been to put on dramatic skits for God’s glory. We practiced for roughly 3 hours tonight trying to prepare for Jesus Fest this Friday night, which we hope will be a huge success. It has been our prayer to see the Gospel explode with power right in the center of Bruce’s cultural epicenter. For me at least, dramas play a vital role in carrying the Gospel. I still break down at the depiction of my Lord and savior, and surely others are touched as well.

I suppose this post is meant to simply give worship through the awe God puts me in. He never ceases to amaze me with the way the details work out so perfectly. I love it when I am on the same page with other workers and we haven’t even discussed the details. Blessed be the name of the LORD!

Feel Free to Comment!

