The Bank

I’ll keep this one short and sweet; Perhaps I’ll have a chance to elaborate soon.

One extremely important thing to remember and consider when looking in the mirror is this:

Usually when we drift away we don’t even realize it until we can’t see the bank of the sea anymore. I find this true with God also. In my case I didn’t realize it at all, but He has been waking me up to just how far I had drifted. Β Down and out, grumpy, indifferent… These should not be our adjectives my friend. We absolutely do have something to rejoice about, no matter our circumstances.

Here’s hoping you take a long look inward 😁

9 thoughts on “The Bank

Feel Free to Comment!

